When:
@ 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
2020-04-07T18:00:00-07:00
2020-04-07T20:00:00-07:00
Where:
Times Square Restaurant
2602 W. Deer Valley Rd. Phoenix
AZ 85027

Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Speaker: Cindy Kleiman
Topic: Medical Emergencies

Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Speaker: Kathleen Shurba
Topic: Emma-dent

Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Speaker: Trisha O’Hehir
Topic: To be determined

Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Speaker: Linda Rawls
Topic: Colgate Ionic Bleaching

Date: Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Speaker: Dr. Larry Ambrose
Topic: The Period-Endo Connection

Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Speaker: Meagan Bodensteiner
Topic: Elevate Oral Care

Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Speaker: John Callahan
Topic: Az WHOLEistic/Cannabinoids and Oral Health

Date: Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Location: Caryn Unterschuetz, RN
Topic: Health Innovations

Date: Tuesday August 4 , 2020
Speaker: To be determined
Topic: Endocrinology/Diabetes

Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Speaker: Dr. Chad Foster, DDS, MS
Topic: Butterly Orthodontics

Date: Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Speaker: Liz Desombre
Topic: Premier Dental Products

Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Speaker: Deb Kappes
Topic: Legalities